The Shadow Of The Wind series by Carlos Ruiz Zafón (Subterranean Press)
The Grimnoir Chronicles by Larry Correia (L'Atalante - French editions)
The Dresden Files series by Jim Butcher (Subterranean Press)
The Mammoth Book Of Best New Horror anthology series (Constable & Robinson)
Locke & Key series by Joe Hill & Gabriel Rodriguez (Subterranean Press)
The Matthew Corbett series by Robert McCammon (Subterranean Press)
Back to Top