Interior illustrations for the Matthew Corbett series by Robert McCammon (Subterranean Press)
Freedom Of The Mask (2017)
* This was based on a sketch for an unused idea that was later privately commissioned
Freedom Of The Mask (2015)
The Queen Of Bedlam (2014)
The River Of Souls (2013)
The Providence Rider (2011)
Mister Slaughter (2009)
Back to Top